College Term Dates

Term Dates

Every college day counts. Please refer to the college calendar to note events and holidays:

HOLIDAY SCHOOLS CLOSE SCHOOLS OPEN
Summer Monday 1 September 2014
Autumn mid-term Friday 24 October 2014 Monday 3 November 2014
Christmas Friday 19 December 2014 Monday 5 January 2015
Spring mid-term Friday 13 February 2015 Monday 23 February 2015
Easter Friday 2 April 2015 Monday 20 April 2015
May Bank Holiday Friday 1 May 2015 Tuesday 5 May 2015
Summer mid-term Friday 22 May 2015 Monday 1 June 2015
Summer break Tuesday 21 July 2015

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.